USRF Research

Testosterone Replacement Therapy
List of Coauthors

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center, Seattle, WA

  Peter S. Nelson, M.D.
Professor of Medicine/Oncology
Role in Project: Design, Data analysis, Gene Expression Profiles
pnelson@fhcrc.org
  Elahe A. Mostaghel, M.D., Ph.D.
Research Associate
Role in Project: Data analysis, Gene Expression Profiles
emostaghel@fhcrc.org

Brady Urological Institute of Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

  Alan W. Partin, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor of Urology
Role in Project: Conception, Design, Oversight
apartin@jhmi.edu
  Robert W. Veltri, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Urology
Role in Project: Biomarkers, Stroma-epithelial studies
Rveltri1@jhmi.edu

  Jonathan I. Epstein, M.D.
Professor of Pathology
Role in Project: Histologic studies
jepstein@jhmi.edu

  Danil V. Makarov, M.D.
Lecturer in Urology
Role in Project: Biomarkers, Stroma-Epithelial Studies
dmakarov@jhmi.edu

Boston University School of Medicine, Boston, MA

  Norman A. Mazer, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine
Role in Project: Design, Sponsorship, Oversight, Safety Monitor
nmazer@bu.edu

Bostwick Laboratories, Inc., Richmond, VA

  David G. Bostwick, M.D., M.B.A.
Clinical Professor of Pathology, UVa
Role in Project: Tissue biomarker studies
bostwick@bostwicklaboratories.com

USC School of Medicine at Children's Hospital, Los Angeles, CA

  Frederick J. Dorey, Ph.D.
Professor of Biostatistics
Role in Project: Design, Statistical Analysis
fdorey@chla.usc.edu

Oregon Health Sciences University, National Primate Research Lab, Beaverton, OR

  David L. Hess, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physiology
Role in Project: Tissue hormone determinations
hessd@ohsu.edu

Urological Sciences Research Foundation, Culver City, CA

  Maria Luz Macairan, M.D.
Senior Clinical Research Associate
Role in Project: Trial administration
mmacairan@usrf.org

 

this is a navigational image map, please load this image to continue.